Contact Us

Last Updated: 8/20/2021 3:20 PM

Principal              Sheri Petitte:    spetitte@k12.wv.us

Asst  Principal     Amber Zackery:  azackery@k12.wv.us

Counselor           Meghan Beech:  mbeech@k12.wv.us

TIS                      Wendy Tennant:  wendy.tennant@k12.wv.us

Secretary            Genda Palmer:  Glenda.palmer@k12.wv.us

Secretary             Debra Greskevitch: debra.greskevitch@k12.wv.us